Love Birds

Love BirdsI made this.

Hey lovelies! I hope you have an extra sweet day today. I’ve seen more bah-humbug posts about this holiday than I’d like to have lived through. Whether you have a special someone or not, please indulge a little more than usual. Go, ahead, eat the chocolate…and have a make out sesh. I dare ya.

Oh, and I made a little playlist with some favorites for you. Have a listen and send some love if you have favorites of your own..

Happy Valentine’s Day! 

xoxo

4 Comments

Filed under LIFE, SPREAD THE MUSIC

4 responses to “Love Birds

  1. You are such a sweetheart, you restore my belief in LOVE. Wishing you and J a wonderful Valentines Day and I know that you will make it a special day. Am so enjoying your posts and pix. It’s refreshing for an old lady to be able to share in all your wonderful adventures.

    • Aww Bev! Good to hear from you! Thank you so much..I hope you and Red are fantastic! (let us know if you get a wild hair and want to come visit Europe!!) We still love the awesome advice you gave us at our wedding…and I remind J of Red’s: ‘what she says’ hehe

  2. Happy Valentines to you both. I have been too busy creating mayhem in the local chocolate shop to upload my valentine post. But hopefully I will upload it between my morning cup of tea and the eleven quintali of wood, that is arriving at two pm and will need stacking.

    Eleven doesn’t sound a lot does it. Lord I hope it isn’t.

    • Thank you!! I hope you and Mrs. Sensible have a fabulous week! I had to look up what a quintali is and I’m thinking that even ONE of those might be a lot! haha At least its over now..? fingers crossed you made it through 😉

Leave a Reply

